Software Services: digital projects from a to z

Whether you want a new website, a personalised app for ordering packages or a new environment with office tools or applications that can make life easier for your employees, our client team is here to help. The result will be  a product you can be really proud of!

We will make a success of your digital project, working from our own Software Delivery Centers in Leuven or Ghent. Together, our analysts, architects, project managers, developers and testers will form a team to guide you through the entire process. 

Here are a few of our projects:

How will we tackle your digital project?

You will no longer have to worry about changing contact persons, quick fixes and transfers to support teams that lead to important project information getting lost. Using a completely individualised approach, we focus on quality that really works to get results that make us proud.

We want to build a long-term relationship with you. 2 aspects that are typically “us” contribute to this:

  • We work with fixed client teams
  • We are available to help you with support & maintenance
     


 

The benefits of a client team

A client team will be there for you from a to z and will take care of the development, expansion, maintenance and support of your project. It goes without saying that this approach only has benefits:

Our focus is always on stable, long-term solutions.

  • This benefits the quality of the site or application.
  • The fact that the team has the time to really get to grips with your project makes it exceptionally committed.
  • As the team members will be closely involved with your project over a long period, they will get to know your organisation through and through.
  • You will have contact with 1 fixed person and be able to build a good relationship with them.

Now that’s what we call service!

What exactly does support & maintenance entail?

After we have launched your project together, we will never just leave you to get on with things. This is logical, as in today’s online world, you can’t build a website or application and then just walk away from it

You will no longer have to worry about technological changes. If, after tracking the end-user’s surf behaviour, you notice that you need functional or content-related adjustments, we will be there for you.

But what about Drupal and other security updates, hosting, performance and back-ups? Naturally we will also take care of all this!
Your client team will make adjustments both reactively and proactively on the basis of a maintenance contract tailored to requirements. Wow!
 

Get in touch

Yes, I agree to share my personal details with AUSY and enjoy their services for a period of 5 years as mentioned in the privacy notice; I am aware of the fact that I have the right to modify or view my data at any time; I agree to the full description of the privacy notice as published on https://www.ausy.be/en/privacy-policy

Software Services : projets numériques de A à Z

Un nouveau site Web, une application personnalisée pour la commande de paquets ou un nouvel environnement avec des outils bureautiques ou des applications qui aident vos collaborateurs : notre client team relève le défi. Le résultat ? Un produit dont vous êtes fier !

Depuis nos propres Software Delivery Centers à Leuven ou à Gand, nous mènerons à bonne fin votre projet numérique. Nos analystes, architectes, chefs de projet, développeurs et testeurs forment une équipe qui se fera un plaisir de vous accompagner tout au long du processus. 

Voici quelques-unes de nos réalisations :

Comment abordons-nous votre projet numérique ?

Oubliez les personnes de contact changeantes, les solutions à la va-vite et les transferts à des équipes de support où se perdent des informations importantes. Nous avons développé une approche totalement originale, qui est axée sur la qualité (nous en sommes fiers !) et qui fonctionne (nous en sommes encore plus fiers !).

Nous sommes heureux de développer une relation à long terme avec vous. Y contribuent deux aspects que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs :

  • Nous travaillons avec des client teams fixes.
  • Nous sommes toujours à votre disposition pour le support & maintenance.

Les avantages d’une client team

Une client team vous aide de A à Z et prend en charge la construction, les extensions, la maintenance et le support de votre projet. Cette approche n’offre que des avantages :

  • Nous nous efforçons toujours de trouver des solutions stables à long terme.
  • La qualité du site ou de l’application s’en trouve améliorée.
  • La client team peut s’impliquer à fond dans votre projet ; elle est donc très engagée.
  • Comme les membres de l’équipe sont pleinement impliqués dans le projet pendant longtemps, ils connaissent votre organisation sur le bout des doigts.
  • Vous êtes en contact avec une personne fixe et bâtissez avec elle une bonne relation.

Si ça, ce n’est pas un service complet ! 
 

Qu’entendons-nous par support & maintenance ?

Après avoir lancé ensemble votre projet, nous ne vous abandonnons pas à votre sort. Logique, car dans l’univers numérique actuel, il est impensable de construire un site Web ou une application qui ne nécessiterait plus aucune attention par la suite.

Des changements technologiques ? Vous n’aurez pas à vous en soucier ! Nous sommes là pour vous, même si vous constatez, après avoir suivi le comportement de navigation de l’utilisateur final, que des ajustements sont nécessaires sur le plan fonctionnel ou en matière de contenu.

Quant aux mises à jour de sécurité (Drupal), à l’hébergement, à la performance et aux sauvegardes, nous en faisons également notre affaire !

Votre client team effectue tous les ajustements de manière réactive et proactive, sur la base d’un contrat de maintenance qui répond pleinement à vos souhaits. Ouf !

Contactez-nous

Yes, I agree to share my personal details with AUSY and enjoy their services for a period of 5 years as mentioned in the privacy notice; I am aware of the fact that I have the right to modify or view my data at any time; I agree to the full description of the privacy notice as published on https://www.ausy.be/en/privacy-policy