Continuous growth thanks to our Learning & Development Centre

Did you know that entrepreneurship is one of our core values? And as a true AUSY'er, you undoubtedly possess this value as well. You want to push your boundaries and constantly continue challenging yourself and improving. And we are more than happy to help you with that!

Individual learning path

When you start working at AUSY, Learning Officers Evelyn and Véronique will design a customised career path for you. They determine your educational path and follow you up individually. Imagine what career jumps you can make thanks to that guidance?

Our Learning & Development policy is aimed at taking into account both your job-specific and individual needs. We build your learning path together through blended learning. In this way you grow together in the direction you wish to, and do so using a variety of learning methods: 

  • Subject-specific seminars and conferences at home and abroad
  • Workshops in groups
  • Online self-study
  • In-house classroom training
  • Multi-day courses by recognised organisations

What if you have questions about our Learning & Development Centre? Contact Evelyn and Véronique!
 

Yes, I agree to share my personal details with AUSY and enjoy their services for a period of 5 years as mentioned in the privacy notice; I am aware of the fact that I have the right to modify or view my data at any time; I agree to the full description of the privacy notice as published on https://www.ausy.be/en/privacy-policy

Évolution permanente grâce à notre Learning & Development Center

Saviez-vous que l’esprit d’entreprise est une de nos valeurs clés ? En tant que véritable membre de la famille AUSY, cette valeur est également en vous. Vous voulez repousser vos limites et vous mettre au défi de façon permanente tout en vous améliorant. Nous serons très heureux de vous aider !

Trajet d’apprentissage individuel

Vous débutez chez AUSY ? Evelyn, notre Learning Officer, établira votre évolution de carrière sur mesure. Elle détermine votre trajet de formation et assure un suivi individuel. Imaginez quelles évolutions de carrière vous pourriez vivre grâce à cet accompagnement !

Notre politique Learning & Development est établie pour tenir compte tant de vos besoins dans le cadre de votre fonction que de vos besoins individuels. Par le biais du blended learning, nous établissons ensemble votre trajet d’apprentissage. Vous évoluerez ainsi dans la direction que vous souhaitez, et ce via différentes méthodes d’apprentissage

  • Séminaires et conférences spécialisés en Belgique et à l’étranger
  • Ateliers en groupe
  • Auto-étude en ligne
  • Inhouse classroom training
  • Formation de plusieurs jours auprès d’organisations reconnues

Vous avez des questions sur notre Learning & Development Center ? Prenez contact avec Evelyn et Véronique !
 

Je souhaite faire partie de la base de données de AUSY et bénéficier durant les 5 prochaines années de leurs services ; je suis au courant du fait que j’ai à tout moment le droit d’adapter ou de consulter mes données ; je déclare que je suis d’accord avec la description complète telle qu’elle est publiée sur https://www.ausy.be/en/privacy-policy