Policy regarding the use of cookies

Some functions of this website are intended to provide you with a better online experience on our website and only work if cookies are used. We also use cookies to collect information about your online preferences. Cookies are text files that contain small pieces of information. Web servers send these to a web browser, allowing the server to uniquely identify the browser on every page.  These cookies are stored on your computer, tablet or telephone when you visit a website.

Cookies can contain personal identifying information. Thanks to cookies we have information about the use of websites. This information can be analysed by third parties on our behalf.

On our website we use the following categories of cookies:

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential to navigate on the website and to use the functions offered. Without these cookies, requested services such as remembering your login details or the items in your shopping basket cannot be delivered.

 

Name Expiry period Purpose
cookie agreed 3 months This way Drupal knows whether you accept cookies or not.
cookie-agreed-categories 3 months Remember accepted cookie categories.

 

Functional cookies

These cookies remember choices you make, such as the country from which you visit the website, language choice and searching parameters such as size, colour or product line. This information can then be used to offer you an experience that is better suited to your choices and to make a visit more focused and pleasant. The information these cookies collect can be made anonymous. These cookies cannot track your surfing activity on other websites.

 

Name Expiry period Purpose
Rc :: c End of the session Keep track of whether the visitor is a bot or a human.
JSESSIONID 1 day Keeps an anonymous user session.

 

Targeting cookies or advertising cookies

These cookies collect information about your surfing habits in order to better match advertisements to your preferences. They are also used to limit the number of times you see a particular advertisement and to measure the effectiveness of an advertising campaign. These cookies are usually placed by networks of third party advertisers. They remember the websites you visit and that information is shared with other parties such as advertisers. For example, we rely on external companies such as OnlyHumans to show you more targeted advertisements when you visit other websites.

 

Naam Vervaltermijn Doel
UserMatchHistory 1 month This cookie is used by LinkedIn Insights for publicity purposes.
_fbp 3 months This cookie is known as the Facebook Pixel and is used by Facebook to identify visitors for publicity purposes.
bscookie 2 years This cookie is used by LinkedIn Insights for publicity purposes.
fr 3 months This cookie is used by Facebook for publicity purposes.
lang End of session This cookie is used by LinkedIn Insights for storing the visitor's language preferences for publicity purposes.
CONSENT 2037 This cookie is used to add videos from YouTube to the website.
GPS 1 day This cookie is used to add videos from YouTube to the website.
PREF 8 months This cookie is used to add videos from YouTube to the website.
IDE 1 year Via this cookie, the DoubleClick for Publishers service registers which advertisement we show you and measures whether or not you click on it. Thanks to this cookie, Mediahuis can display Personalized Ads. In addition, this helps ensure that you do not see the same ads too often.
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE 6 months This cookie is used to add videos from YouTube to the website.
YSC End of session Allow YouTube to measure the number of viewers for videos on Mediahuis Domains.
__Secure-3PAPISID 2 years This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
__Secure-3PSID 2 years This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
__Secure-APISID 7 months This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
__Secure-HSID 7 months This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes and for authentication purposes.
__Secure-SSID 7 months This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
SSID 2 years This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
SIDCC 3 months This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
SID 2 years This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
SAPISID 2 years This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
APISID 2 years This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
1P_JAR 1 month This cookie is used by Google for publicity purposes.
Tr End of session This cookie is used by Facebook for publicity purposes.
i/adsct End of session This cookie is used by Twitter for publicity purposes.
ls_uid 22 days Keep track of the Landingi session.
ls_sid_* 1 day Keep track of the Landingi session.
lps_* 1 day This cookie is used to keep track of the user's behavior on the Landingi page.
lpv_* 1 day This cookie is used to keep track of the user's behavior on the Landingi page.
lpc_* 3 months This cookie is used to keep track of the user's behavior on the Landingi page.
Tid 29 days

This cookie is used to keep track of the user's behavior on the Landingi page.

Social media cookies

These cookies make it possible to share what you have done on the website on social media such as Facebook and Twitter. We have no control over these cookies. Consult the respective privacy policy for information about the operation of the cookies involved.

 

Name Expiry period Purpose
bcookie 2 years This cookie is used by LinkedIn for the browser id.
lidc 1 day This cookie is used by LinkedIn for routing.
LOGIN_INFO 2 years This cookie is used to add videos from YouTube to the website.

 

Google Analytic

We also use third-party services such as Google Analytics to collect information about visitors to our website. This information is aggregated to determine the number of visits, the average visit duration, the pages viewed, etc. We use this information to measure the use of the website and to improve the content and value of our website. More information about how Google processes your information can be found at - [https://policies.google.com/technologies/cookies?hl=en]. If you want to disable Google Analytics in your browser, follow Google analytics opt out instructions.

 

Name Expiry period Purpose
_ga 2 years This cookie is used by Google Analytics to distinguish visitors from each other.
_gid 1 day This cookie is used by Google Analytics to distinguish visitors from each other.
_hole 1 minute This cookie is used by Google to limit the number of requests that are made to Google servers.
_gaexp 90 days This cookie is used to measure a user's experience in an A / B test via Google Optimize and to compare tests that include a user. Google Optimize is used to improve the user experience on our website.

 

Removal of cookies and more information about cookies

Some cookies are deleted when you close your browser (session cookies). Others remain on your device until they expire or you remove them from the cache (persistent cookies or tracking code) and ensure that we remember things about you when you visit our website again.

If you want to delete cookies that are already on your computer, consult the help and support function of your internet browser where you will find instructions to find the file or folder where cookies are stored. For most browsers, the help function in the toolbar also provides information about how you can prevent your browser from accepting new cookies, what you should do so that your browser notifies you when you receive a new cookie or how you can disable cookies completely. Please note that if you choose to disable cookies, some personalized services may no longer be available. 

By removing our cookies or turning off future cookies, it is possible that certain parts or functions of our website are not accessible.

You can find more information about cookies on www.allaboutcookies.org, or surf to www.youronlinechoices.eu where behavioural advertising and online privacy are explained.

Web beacons

Some of our web pages may contain electronic images called "web beacons" (also known as "clear gifs"), which allow us to count the users who have visited the pages concerned. Web beacons collect only limited information including a cookie number, the date and time the page is displayed and a description of the page on which the web beacon is placed. External advertisers can also place such web beacons. These beacons do not contain any identifiable personal data.

Politique d'utilisation des cookies

Certaines fonctions de ce site web sont destinées à vous offrir une meilleure expérience en ligne sur notre site web et ne fonctionnent que si des cookies sont utilisés. Nous utilisons également des cookies afin de rassembler des informations sur vos préférences en ligne. Les cookies sont des fichiers texte qui contiennent de petites pièces d’ informations. Les serveurs web les envoient à un navigateur web, ce qui permet au serveur d'identifier le navigateur de manière unique sur chaque page. Ces cookies sont stockés sur votre ordinateur, tablette ou téléphone lorsque vous visitez un site web.

Les cookies peuvent contenir des informations d'identification personnelle. Grâce aux cookies, nous disposons d'informations sur l'utilisation des sites web. Ces informations peuvent être analysées par des tiers en notre nom.

Sur notre site web, nous utilisons les catégories de cookies suivantes:

Cookies strictement nécessaires

Ces cookies sont indispensables pour naviguer sur le site et utiliser les fonctions proposées. Sans ces cookies, les services demandés comme la mémorisation de vos informations de connexion ou les articles de votre panier ne peuvent pas être livrés.

 

Nom Période d'expiration But
cookie accepté 3 mois De cette façon, Drupal sait si vous acceptez les cookies ou non.
catégories acceptées par les cookies 3 mois Retenir les catégories de cookies acceptées.

 

Cookies fonctionnels

Ces cookies mémorisent les choix que vous faites comme le pays à partir duquel vous visitez le site web, le choix de la langue et les paramètres de recherche comme la taille, la couleur ou la gamme de produits. Ces informations peuvent ensuite être utilisées pour vous offrir une expérience plus adaptée à vos choix et pour rendre la visite plus ciblée et agréable. Les informations collectées par ces cookies peuvent être rendues anonymes. Ces cookies ne peuvent pas suivre votre activité de navigation sur d'autres sites web.

 

Nom Période d'expiration But
Rc :: c Fin de la session Garder une trace si le visiteur est un bot ou un humain.
JSESSIONID 1 jour Détenir une session utilisateur anonyme.

 

Cookies de ciblage ou cookies publicitaires

Ces cookies collectent des informations sur vos habitudes de navigation afin de mieux faire correspondre les publicités à vos préférences. Ils sont également utilisés pour limiter le nombre de fois où vous voyez une annonce particulière et pour mesurer l'efficacité d'une campagne publicitaire . Ces cookies sont généralement placés par des réseaux d'annonceurs tiers. Ils se souviennent des sites web que vous visitez et ces informations sont partagées avec d'autres parties comme les annonceurs. Par exemple, nous faisons appel à des sociétés externes comme par exemple OnlyHumans pour vous montrer des publicités plus ciblées lorsque vous visitez d'autres sites web.

 

Nom Période d'expiration But
UserMatchHistory

1 mois

Ce cookie est utilisé par LinkedIn Insights pour des fins publicitaires.
_fbp 3 mois Ce cookie est connu comme le Facebook Pixel et est utilisé par Facebook pour identifier les visiteurs pour des fins publicitaires.
Bscookie 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé par LinkedIn Insights pour des fins publicitaires.

Fr

3 mois Ce cookie est utilisé par Facebook pour des fins publicitaires.
Lang Fin de la session Ce cookie est utilisé par LinkedIn Insights pour stocker les préférences linguistiques du visiteur pour des fins publicitaires.
CONSENT 2037 Ce cookie est utilisé pour ajouter des vidéos de YouTube au site web.
GPS 1 jour Ce cookie est utilisé pour ajouter des vidéos de YouTube au site web.

PREF

8 mois Ce cookie est utilisé pour ajouter des vidéos de YouTube au site web.
IDE 1 an Via ce cookie, le service DoubleClick for Publishers enregistre les publicités que nous vous montrons et mesure si vous cliquez ou non. Grâce à ce cookie, Mediahuis peut afficher des publicités personnalisées. De plus, cela vous permet de ne pas voir trop souvent les mêmes annonces.
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE 6 mois Ce cookie est utilisé pour ajouter des vidéos de YouTube au site web.
YSC Fin de la session Autorise YouTube à mesurer le nombre de téléspectateurs des vidéos sur les domaines de Mediahuis.
__Secure-3PAPISID 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
__Secure-3PSID 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
__Sécure-APISID 7 mois Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
__Secure HSID 7 mois Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires et pour des fins d'authentification.
__Secure SSID 7 mois Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
SSID 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
SIDCC 3 mois Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
SID 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
SAPISID 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
APISID 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
1P_JAR 1 mois Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour des fins publicitaires.
Tr Fin de la session Ce cookie est utilisé par Facebook pour des fins publicitaires.
i / adsct Fin de la session Ce cookie est utilisé par Twitter pour des fins publicitaires.
ls_uid 22 jours Garder une trace de la session Landingi.
ls_sid_ * 1 jour Garder une trace de la session Landingi.
lps_ * 1 jour Ce cookie est utilisé pour garder une trace du comportement de l'utilisateur sur la page Landingi.
lpv_ * 1 jour Ce cookie est utilisé pour garder une trace du comportement de l'utilisateur sur la page Landingi.
lpc_ * 3 mois Ce cookie est utilisé pour garder une trace du comportement de l'utilisateur sur la page Landingi.
Tid 29 jours Ce cookie est utilisé pour garder une trace du comportement de l'utilisateur sur la page Landingi.

 

Cookies de réseaux sociaux

Ces cookies permettent de partager ce que vous avez fait sur le site web sur les réseaux sociaux comme Facebook et Twitter. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur ces cookies. Consultez la politique de confidentialité respective pour plus d'informations sur le fonctionnement des cookies impliqués.

 

Nom Période d'expiration But
bcookie 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé par LinkedIn pour l'identifiant du navigateur.
lidc 1 jour Ce cookie est utilisé par LinkedIn pour le routage.
LOGIN_INFO 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé pour ajouter des vidéos de YouTube au site web.

 

Google Analytics

Nous utilisons également des services tiers comme Google Analytics pour collecter des informations sur les visiteurs de notre site web. Ces informations sont agrégées pour déterminer le nombre de visites, la durée moyenne des visites, les pages consultées, etc. Nous utilisons ces informations pour mesurer l'utilisation du site web et pour améliorer le contenu et la valeur de notre site web. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur la façon dont Google traite vos informations sur - [ https://policies.google.com/technologies/cookies?hl=en ]. Si vous souhaitez désactiver Google Analytics dans votre navigateur, suivez les  instructions Google analytics opt out.

 

Nom Période d'expiration But
_ga 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé par Google Analytics pour distinguer les visiteurs les uns des autres.
_gid 1 jour Ce cookie est utilisé par Google Analytics pour distinguer les visiteurs les uns des autres.
_gat 1 minute Ce cookie est utilisé par Google pour limiter le nombre de demandes adressées aux serveurs de Google.
_gaexp 90 jours Ce cookie est utilisé pour mesurer l'expérience d'un utilisateur dans un test A / B via Google Optimize et pour comparer les tests qui incluent un utilisateur. Google Optimize est utilisé pour améliorer l'expérience de l’utilisateur sur notre site web.

 

Suppression des cookies et plus d'informations sur les cookies

Certains cookies sont supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur (cookies de session). D'autres restent sur votre appareil jusqu'à leur expiration ou jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez du cache (cookies persistants ou code de suivi) et nous permettons de nous souvenir de vous lorsque vous visitez à nouveau notre site web.

Si vous souhaitez supprimer les cookies qui sont déjà sur votre ordinateur, consultez la fonction d'aide et de support de votre navigateur internet où vous trouverez des instructions pour trouver le fichier ou le dossier où les cookies sont stockés. Pour la plupart des navigateurs, la fonction d'aide de la barre d'outils fournit également des informations sur la façon dont vous pouvez empêcher votre navigateur d'accepter de nouveaux cookies, ce que vous devez faire pour que votre navigateur vous avertisse lorsque vous recevez un nouveau cookie ou comment vous pouvez désactiver complètement les cookies . Veuillez noter que si vous choisissez de désactiver les cookies, certains services personnalisés peuvent ne plus être disponibles. 

En supprimant nos cookies ou en désactivant les futurs cookies, il est possible que certaines parties ou fonctions de notre site web ne soient pas accessibles.

Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur les cookies sur www.allaboutcookies.org, ou surfer sur www.youronlinechoices.eu où la publicité comportementale et la confidentialité en ligne sont expliquées.

Balises web

Certaines de nos pages web peuvent contenir des images électroniques appelées «balises web» (également appelées «gifs clairs»), ce qui nous permet de compter les utilisateurs qui ont visité les pages concernées. Les balises web ne collectent que des informations limitées, notamment un numéro de cookie, la date et l'heure d'affichage de la page et une description de la page sur laquelle la balise web est placée. Les annonceurs externes peuvent également placer de telles balises web. Ces balises ne contiennent aucune donnée personnelle identifiable.